Skip to content

Board of Directors

Julie Hansen - Board President

Rachel Verucchi - President-Elect

Al Peterson - Treasurer

Debbie Bayles - Ex-Officio

Linda Williams -Director

Kathy Patrick- Director

Aleta Eley- Director

Paul Skipper-Director

Meleah Jones -Director

Slagle McGuffee- Director

Mark Phelps- Director

Lisa Duncan- MLS Chair

Larry Mullens - Association Attorney

Chris Brock-Legislative Division Chair

Mark Ouchley-Commercial/Appraisal Division Chair

Bob Wilson- Professional Development Division Chair

Grace Burke-Professional Standards Division Chair

Scroll To Top